Injustice At The Office

Dear Human,

As you know, napping is very important to feline happiness. As such, I have created several suitable napping sites for myself around the office. One of the coziest napping places is the cabinet depicted below.

photo

It may not look like much, but you will notice there is a perfectly cat sized space on the upper shelf. Additionally, the boxes on the bottom shelf are filled with soft bandaging material, which makes for the perfect resting place. And of course, it doesn’t hurt that closing the cabinet door provides me with restful darkness and some much needed privacy.

However, today a grave injustice occurred and I was barred access to my favorite napping cabinet.

photo 1

Something about keeping the bandage material clean for patients. As if that matters. I am the first priority here!!

I have included video evidence as proof of my plight. I will of course be planning suitable revenge.

Woundedly Yours,

Lou

4 thoughts on “Injustice At The Office

  1. Lou, the humiliations you suffer at the hands of those charged with protecting and caring for you are intolerable. The cruelty of humans knows no bounds. I may have to start a “Free Lou” campaign on my blog if these injustices continue. Hang in there, my friend.

    Like

Leave a Reply

