Lou’s List of Thanks

Dear Human,

In the spirit of Thanksgiving I suppose I can share with you just a few of the things you should be thanking me for.

IMG_1855
First and foremost, you should be thanking me for how well I rocked that pilgrim hat

I will provide you with a series of examples to help inspire your thank you notes, but please keep in mind that your praises need not be limited to these few items.

7. I am an excellent alarm clock. I will make sure you are always up on time and never late to work.

wake up
4:45 AM is not that early…

6. Not only will I help you get to the clinic in a timely manner, I will also help you increase the standards of patient care. For example, I always make the patients feel comforted and supported.

20151109_174601
No, I don’t consider this to be invasive

5. I am an excellent multitasker. You don’t have to take my word for it, I can provide an example. Here I am holding numerous objects and looking completely fabulous at the same time.

20151106_170732
No further explanation needed

4. Have work to do and need to vacate your comfortable lounging location? Never fear, I will keep it warm for you.

20151117_101236
This is mine now

3. I can also warm tables.

20151117_103628
You put this blanket out for me, right?

2. And chairs. Really any surface you think you might need to make use of, I can keep warm for you.

20151117_182733
I’m sorry, were you planning on sitting here?

1. And last but not least, have you seen me? I’m gorgeous! And you are lucky enough to get to work with me every single day. If that’s not something to be thankful for then I’m not sure what is.

20150922_080012
#NoFilter #EnoughSaid

Happy Lou appreciation day Thanksgiving,

Lou

4 thoughts on “Lou’s List of Thanks

Leave a Reply

